Board of Directors

Co-President- Janet Romeo
Co-President- Judy Pockriss

Past Acting President - Judy Wirkula
VP Membership- Anna Lyons

Board Members At Large

Jessica Acevedo 

Natalie Barnofsky

Levada Felder

 Anna Lyons

Jerri Walker                                   

Honorary Board Members

Maida Cherry- Founder
Elsa Eisenberg- Original Member, Past President
Susan Brody-Wood- Past President            Susan Helmus, Past President

Along with their busy jobs as Professional Volunteer Administrators, our board members are all volunteering their time to promote and support the profession of volunteer administration.
The Board meets regularly to organize workshops and programs, create the quarterly newsletter and work on other projects.

Type your paragraph here.

PO Box 1475 North Massapequa NY 11758 US

Included in this photo (left to right):

Natalie Barnofsky, Susan Helmus, Judy Pockriss, Jerri Walker, Anna Lyons,  Judy Wirkula, Frank Pomata,  Jim Seegert, and  Janet Romeo